Webhooks

We’ve built webhooks for events in common web services that you may want to listen for. All of these hooks are meant to be multi-tenant (you can use them to listen for events on your users’ software), and are capable of taking care of OAuth authentication for you.

Airtable

New Row Added to Airtable Table (DryMerge/airtable/new-row-webhook.template)

Triggered when a new row is added to an Airtable table.

  • Note: The base_id and table_name must be provided as arguments to this webhook. They can be obtained (as a list) from the Airtable API or from the URL of the table.

Parameter Reference

GitHub

New Commit Webhook for GitHub (DryMerge/github/new-commit-webhook.template)

Triggered when a new commit is pushed to a GitHub repository.

Parameter Reference

New Issue Webhook for GitHub (DryMerge/github/new-issue-webhook.template)

Triggered when a new issue is opened in a GitHub repository.

  • Note: access_token should have the ‘issues’ scope for private repositories.

Parameter Reference

New Pull Request Webhook for GitHub (DryMerge/github/new-pull-request-webhook.template)

Triggered when a new pull request is opened in a GitHub repository.

Parameter Reference

Google

New Gmail Webhook for Google (DryMerge/google/new-gmail-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new Gmail is received.

Parameter Reference

New Gmail Draft Webhook for Google (DryMerge/google/new-gmail-draft-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new Gmail draft is added.

Parameter Reference

New Row Webhook for Google Sheets (DryMerge/google/new-spreadsheet-row-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new row is added or edited on a Google Sheet.

  • Note: The spreadsheet_id and sheet_name must be provided as arguments to this webhook. They can be obtained (as a list) from the Google Sheets API or from the URL of the sheet.

Parameter Reference

New Google Drive File Webhook for Google (DryMerge/google/new-drive-file-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new file is added to Google Drive.

Parameter Reference

New Calendar Event Webhook for Google (DryMerge/google/new-calendar-event-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new calendar event is added on Google Calendars.

Parameter Reference

Linear

New Issue Webhook for Linear (DryMerge/linear/new-issue-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new issue is added to Linear.

Parameter Reference

New Project Webhook for Linear (DryMerge/linear/new-project-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new project is created on Linear.

Parameter Reference

Monday.com

New Item Webhook for Monday.com (DryMerge/monday/new-item-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new item is created in a Monday.com board.

Parameter Reference

Notion

New Item Webhook for Notion (DryMerge/notion/new-document-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new page is added or edited in a Notion account.

Parameter Reference

Slack

New Slack Message Webhook (DryMerge/slack/new-message-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new message is sent to a Slack channel.

Parameter Reference

New Slack User Webhook (DryMerge/slack/new-user-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new user is added to a Slack workspace.

Parameter Reference

New Slack Channel Webhook (DryMerge/slack/new-channel-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new channel is created in a Slack workspace.

Parameter Reference

Zendesk

New Ticket Webhook for Zendesk (DryMerge/zendesk/new-ticket-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new ticket is added to Zendesk.

Parameter Reference

Solana

New Block Webhook for Solana (DryMerge/solana/new-block-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new block is added to the Solana blockchain.

Parameter Reference

AWS

New S3 Object Webhook for AWS (DryMerge/aws/new-s3-object-webhook.template)

This webhook is triggered when a new object is added to an AWS S3 bucket.

Parameter Reference