Triggers

We’ve built triggers for events in common web services that you may want to use to kick off your workflows.

Airtable

New Row Trigger for Airtable (DryMerge/airtable/new-row.template)

Triggered when a new row is added to an Airtable table.

Parameter Reference

Google

New Gmail Trigger for Google (DryMerge/google/new-gmail.template)

Triggered whenever a new Gmail is received.

Parameter Reference

New Gmail Draft Trigger for Google (DryMerge/google/new-gmail-draft.template)

Triggered whenever a new Gmail draft is created.

Parameter Reference

New Spreadsheet Row Trigger for Google (DryMerge/google/new-spreadsheet-row.template)

Triggered whenever a new row is added to a Google Sheet.

Parameter Reference

New Drive File Event Trigger for Google (DryMerge/google/new-drive-file.template)

Triggered whenever a new file is added to Google Drive.

Parameter Reference

New Calendar Event Trigger for Google (DryMerge/google/new-calendar-event.template)

Triggered whenever a new calendar event is created.

Parameter Reference

Linear

New Issue Trigger for Linear (DryMerge/linear/new-issue.template)

Triggered whenever a new issue is created on Linear.

Parameter Reference

New Project Trigger for Linear (DryMerge/linear/new-project.template)

Triggered whenever a new project is created on Linear.

Parameter Reference

Monday.com

New Item Trigger for Monday.com (DryMerge/monday/new-item.template)

Triggered whenever a new item is created in a Monday.com board.

Parameter Reference

Notion

New Item Trigger for Notion (DryMerge/notion/new-document.template)

Triggered when a new page is added or edited in a Notion account.

Parameter Reference

Slack

New Slack Message Trigger (DryMerge/slack/new-message.template)

Triggered when a new message is sent to a Slack channel.

Parameter Reference

New Slack User Trigger (DryMerge/slack/new-user.template)

Triggered when a new user is added to a Slack workspace.

Parameter Reference

New Slack Channel Trigger (DryMerge/slack/new-channel.template)

Triggered when a new channel is created in a Slack workspace.

Parameter Reference

Zendesk

New Ticket Trigger for Zendesk (DryMerge/zendesk/new-ticket.template)

Triggered when a new ticket is created in Zendesk.

Parameter Reference

Bitcoin

New Block Trigger for Bitcoin (DryMerge/bitcoin/new-block.template)

Triggered whenever a new block is added to the Bitcoin blockchain.

Parameter Reference

Solana

New Block Trigger for Solana (DryMerge/solana/new-block.template)

Triggered when a new block is added to the Solana blockchain.

Parameter Reference